Stratford Racecource Horseracing Action Stratford Racecource Horseracing Action Stratford Racecource Horseracing Action Stratford Racecource Horseracing Action Stratford Racecource Horseracing Action
Stratford Racecource Horseracing Action Stratford Racecource Horseracing Action Stratford Racecource Horseracing Action Stratford Racecource Horseracing Action Stratford Racecource Horseracing Action

:Going & Weather Update
This area will be updated in the lead up to forthcoming racedays keeping Owners', Trainers' & racegoers up-to-date with Weather and Going reports.

Going: 



Updates on Twitter@StephenLambert8


Updated: 



Stratford Racecourse offers:
  • Stratford Racecourse is one of the country's leading small racecourses, with a reputation for excellent levels of prize-money. Racing takes place regularly between March and November, with many of the top jockeys riding here.
  • The Summer racedays attract family groups who can picnic in the centre of the course, making use of free admission for under 18's along with the free children's entertainment on afternoon weekend meetings during holiday time.
  • Stratford racecourse has excellent viewing boxes available to hire for private or corporate hospitality.
  • Stratford is well placed for access to/from the M5, M6, M69, M40 and M1.


Photos courtesy of Les Hurley, Stratford Racecourse Official Photographer.
Contact Les on 01384 566765  leshurley@btinternet.com

 

totepool guide to betting

 


Next race meeting: Monday 10th March 2014   

****                *****                 *****           *****

Online Ticket Booking available - Book Tickets for any of our meetings online now at a discounted rate.

betfair logo

image

2014 Fixtures:

Monday 10th March

Saturday 22nd March  

Saturday 29th March

Sunday 13th April

Sunday 18th May

Friday Evening 30th May (W+S Stratford Foxhunters’ meeting)

Saturday Evening 31st May (W+S Stratford Foxhunters’ meeting)

Tuesday 17th June

Tuesday Evening 1st July

Sunday 13th July (Family Day)

Sunday 20th July  (Ladies Day)

Thursday 31st July

Thursday 28th August

Saturday 6th September

Monday 6th October

Saturday 25th October

Thursday 30th October

 
image